Term Dates 2017-2018

 

Autumn Term 2017

 

Staff INSET

Thursday 31 August

New student Induction Day

Friday 1 September

Boarders return

Sunday 3 September

Term begins

Monday 4 September

Half   Term ends

Friday   13 October (after classes)

Half Term

Saturday 14 October to Sunday 29 October

Boarders return

Sunday 29 October

Classes begin

Monday 30 October

Term ends

Friday 15 December (after classes)

Christmas Holiday

Saturday 16 December to Sunday 7 January

 

 

Spring Term 2018

 

Staff INSET

Friday 5 January

Boarders return

Sunday 7 January 4.00pm-6.00pm

Term begins

Monday 8 January

Half Term ends

Friday 9 February (after classes)

Half Term

Saturday 10 February to Sunday 18 February

Boarders return

Sunday 18 February

Classes begin

Monday 19 February

Term ends

Friday 23 March (after classes)

Easter Holiday

Saturday 24 March to Sunday 15 April

 

Summer Term 2018

 

Staff INSET

Friday 13 April

Boarders return

Sunday 15 April

Classes begins

Monday 16 April

Bank Holiday

Monday 7 May

Half Term ends

Friday 25 May (after classes)

Half term

Saturday 26 May to Sunday 3 June

Boarders return

Sunday 3 June

Classes begin

Monday 4 June

Term ends

Friday 6 July

Summer holiday

Saturday 7 July

Term Dates 2018-2019

 

Autumn Term 2018

 

Staff INSET

Thursday 30 August

New student Induction Day

Friday 31 August

Boarders return

Sunday 2 September

Term begins

Monday 3 September

Half   Term ends

Friday   12 October (after classes)

Half Term

Saturday 13 October to Sunday 28 October

Boarders return

Sunday 28 October

Classes begin

Monday 29 October

Term ends

Friday 14 December (after classes)

Christmas Holiday

Saturday 15 December to Sunday 6 January

 

 

Spring Term 2019

 

Staff INSET

Friday 4 January

Boarders return

Sunday 6 January   4.00pm-6.00pm

Term begins

Monday 7 January

Half Term ends

Friday 15 February (after classes)

Half Term

Saturday 16 February to Sunday 24 February

Boarders return

Sunday 24 February

Classes begin

Monday 25 February

Term ends

Friday 5 April (after classes)

Easter Holiday

Saturday 6 April to Sunday 28 April

 

Summer Term 2019

 

Staff INSET

Friday 26 April

Boarders return

Sunday 28 April

Classes begins

Monday 29 April

Bank Holiday

Monday 6 May

Half Term ends

Friday   24 May (after classes)

Half term

Saturday 25 May to Sunday 2 June

Boarders return

Sunday 2 June

Classes begin

Monday 3 June

Term ends

Friday 5 July

Summer holiday

Saturday 6 July